(FORM 21E) (see rule 64) RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the Legislative Assembly Constituency 2013 from the AC-31, Vikaspuri Constituency.

| Return of Election | | | |
|--------------------|--------------------|--------------------------|-----------------|
| Sr. | Name of Candidate | Party Affiliation | Number of votes |
| No. | | | polled |
| 1 | Krishan Gahlot | Bharatiya Janta Party | 61627 |
| 2 | Nand Kishore | Indian National Congress | 47331 |
| 3 | Sanjay Kumar | Bahujan Samaj Party | 4169 |
| 4 | Naresh Kumar | Janta Dal (United) | 1191 |
| 5 | Mahinder Yadav | Aam Aadmi Party | 62032 |
| 6 | Sangeeta Chauhan | Shiv Sena | 634 |
| 7 | Jitender Dahiya | Independent | 1267 |
| 8 | Mohd. Naeem | Independent | 218 |
| 9 | Radhey Shyam Singh | Independent | 295 |
| 10 | Suresh Kumar | Independent | 523 |
| 11 | NOTA | | 1426 |

Total Number of Electors: 285994

Total Number of Valid Votes Polled: 180713

Total Number of Rejected Votes: 131

Total number of Tendered Votes: 0

I declared that:-

Sh. Mahinder Yadav of H. No. 282, Hastsal Village, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Placed : New Delhi

Dated : 08/12/2013

Returning Officer AC-31, Vikaspuri