[FORM 21 E] (See rules and Others)

Return of Election

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly from the AC-34, MATIALA Constituency

Return of Election

S.NO	Name of candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes Polled
1	RAJESH GAHLOT	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	70053
2	SRI NIWAS YADAV	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	2411
3	SUMESH SHOKEEN	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	48358
4	AJAY KUMAR PANDEY	PEOPLES GREEN PARTY	469
5	GIRJANAND SINGH	REPUBLICAN PARTY OF INDIA (A)	271
6	GULAB SINGH	AAM AADMI PARTY	66051
7	NARENDER YADAV	SAMAJWADI PARTY	743
8	RAJA KUMAR SINGH	RASHTRAVADI JANATA PARTY	92
9	RENU PODDAR	PROUTIST BLOC, INDIA	326
10	SUBHASH TOMAR	RASHTRIYA LOK DAL	118
11	SUMITRA	LOK JAN SHAKTI PARTY	116
12	KAILASH	INDEPENDENT	97
13	POONAM	INDEPENDENT	152
14	POORAN SINGH	INDEPENDENT	194
15	RANDHIR SINGH	INDEPENDENT	135
16	RAVINDER KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	488
17	RAKESH KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	448
18	SHRIPAL	INDEPENDENT	115
19	SATENDRA SINGH RANA	INDEPENDENT	2718
20	NOTA		636

Total number of electors: 302759

Total Number of valid votes polled: **193355**Total Number of votes for None of the Above: **636**

Total number of rejected votes: 237
Total number of tendered votes: 5

I declare that-

Sh. Rajesh Gahlot,

299, Kakrola Housing Complex, Kakrola village, New Delhi-110078,

has been duly elected to fill the seat in that Houses from the above constituency

Place: New Delhi Date: 08.12.2013

(MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA)

Returning Officer AC-34, MATIALA