Conduct of Election Rules, 1961

[FORM 21E] (See Rules 64)

Return of Election Election to the Legislative Assembly From the 35 Najafgarh Constituency

Return of Election

Sl.No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes Polled
1	Ajit Singh	Bahujan Samaj Party	6618
2	Ajeet Singh Kharkhari	Bharatiya Janata Party	54358
3	Bijander Dutt	Indian National Congress	10633
4	Om Prakash Singh	Samajwadi Party	513
5	Bimla	Rashtriya Bahujan Hitay Party	138
6	Baidyanath Sah	Proutist Bloc. India	312
7	Bharat Singh	Indian National Lok Dal	44590
8	Mukesh Kumar Dagar	Aam Aadmi Party	22798
9	Inderjit	Independent	232
10	Neelam	Independent	2660
11	Pankaj	Independent	237
12	NOTA	None of the above	733

Total number of electors:211742

Total number of valid votes polled: 143822

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above':733

Total number of rejected votes: 331 Total number of tendered votes: Nil

I Declare that-

Sh. Ajeet Singh Kharkhari,

Of BJP, Plot No. 12, Shyam Vihar, Main Khaira Road, Najafgarh,

New Delhi 110043

Has been duly elected to fill the seat/

Place: Najafgarh Date: 08-12-2013