Conduct of Election Rules, 1961 (Statutory Rules and Others)

[FORM] (See rules 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the AC 47, Deoli (SC) constituency

Return of Election

Serial N	No. Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	Arvinder Singh	Indian National Congress	26055
2	Kishor Kumar Rajora	Bahujan Samaj Party	4398
3	Gagan Rana @ Gagan Shri Lal Pradhan	Bharatiya Janata Party	34442
4	Prakash	Aam Aadmi Party	51566
5	Sher Singh	Jammu and Kashmir National Panthers Party	739

Total number of electors: 184309

Total number of valid votes polled: 117200

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above': 836

Total number of rejected votes:44

Total number of tendered votes: 0

I declare that-

Sh. Prakash (Name) of B-148, Tigri Extension, New Delhi (Address) has been duly elected to fill the seat of Delhi Legislative Assembly Constituency-47, Deoli (SC).

Place : New Delhi

Returning Officer AC-47, Deoli (SC)

Date: 08.12.2013