FORM 21E

(See rule 64) RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly from the AC-51, Kalkaji constituency.

Return of Election

S.No.	Name of the candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of
			votes polled
1	AJAY KR AGGARWAL	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	1232
2	SUBHASH CHOPRA	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	25711
3	HARMEET SINGH	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	30586
4	DHARAMBIR SINGH	AAM AADMI PARTY	28551
5	MOHD VIKKI KHAN	JAN SAMANTA PARTY	176
6	RAMESH CHAND YADAV	JAMMU & KASHMIR NATIONAL	49
		PANTHERS PARTY	
7	RAMU	DESIYA MURPOKKU DRAVIDA	172
		KAZHAGAM	
8	SUMAN YADAV	SAMAJWADI PARTY	76
9	DHARMENDER KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	3090
10	BHESH DHARI	INDEPENDENT	82
11	SURENDER SINGH	INDEPENDENT	122
12	SUSHIL GARG	INDEPENDENT	162
13	NOTA		576

Total number of electors = 1,43,930

Total number of valid votes polled = 90009

Total number of rejected votes =Nil

Total number of tendered votes = Nil

Sh. Harmeet Singh of L-73, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: New Delhi

Date:08/12/2013 Returning Officer