#### Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961 (Statutory Rules and Others)

# [FORM 21E]

#### [See Rule 64]

## **Return of Election**

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the AC-54 (Okhla) Constituency.

### **Return of Election**

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	ASIF MOHD. KHAN	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	50004
2	DHIR SINGH BIDHURI	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	23358
3	PRONAB HALDAR	COMMUNNIST PARTY OF	660
4	BRAHAM SINGH	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	20392
5	ABDUL QAYYUM	SOCIALIST PARTY (INDIA)	140
6	AMANATULLAH KHAN	LOK JAN SHAKTI PARTY	3747
7	AMIRUDDIN	SAMAJ WADI PARTY	2395
8	IRFANULLAH KHAN	AAM AADMI PARTY	23459
9	KALIMULLAH SIDDIQUI	BAHUJAN SAMAJWADI PARTY ( BABA SAHEB)	108
10	KHORRUM ANIS OMER	INDIAN UNION MUSLIM LEAGUE	270
11	S.M. NOORULLAH	RASHTRIYA ULAMA COUNCIL	86
12	MUSARRAT ALI KHAN	PEACE PARTY	1081
13	VED PRAKASH	AWAMI PARTY	320
14	SHOAB DANISH	JANATA DAL UNITED	9735
15	ALAUDDIN	INDEPENDENT	164
16	MOHD. SHAMEEM	INDEPENDENT	278
17	A.S. SHAMIM	INDEPENDENT	202
18	SANTOSH KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	737
Total number of electors			235966
Total number of valid votes polled			137590
Fotal number of votes for 'None of the Above'			454
Fotal number of rejected votes			42
otal number of tendered votes			0

I declare that-

# Shri ASIF MOHD. KHAN, has been duly elected to fill the seat of AC - 54, Okhla.

Place New Delhi.

Date .....