Conduct of Election Rules, 1961 (Statutory Rules and Order) (Form 21E) (See rule 64)

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly from the AC-55 TRILOKPURI (SC) Constituency

Return of Election

| S. No. | Name of Candidate | Party Affiliation | No of Votes Polled |
|--------|-------------------|--------------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | KHUBI RAM | COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA | 476 |
| 2 | VIJAY PAL | BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY | 16099 |
| 3 | SUNIL KUMAR | ВЈР | 26397 |
| 4 | HARNAM SINGH | INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS | 19774 |
| 5 | PRITAM | JANTA DAL (UNITED) | 640 |
| 6 | BITTOO SINGH | HINDUSTAN JANTA PARTY | 200 |
| 7 | RAJU | AAM ADMI PARTY | 44082 |
| 8 | SATPAL SINGH | INDIAN PEACE PARTY | 197 |
| 9 | AJAY | INDEPENDENT | 175 |
| 10 | JAGDEESH PRASAD | INDEPENDENT | 4175 |
| 11 | PADAM CHAND | INDEPENDENT | 152 |
| 12 | SUBHASH CHAND | INDEPENDENT | 212 |
| 13 | NONE OF THE ABOVE | NOTA | 666 |

Total number of Electors:- 163886

Total number of valid votes polled:- 112837

Total Postal Ballots: 442

Total number of rejected votes:- 34

Total No of valid Votes :- 113245

I declare that Shri Raju of 22/462, Trilokpuri, Delhi-91, Aam Admi Party has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Delhi

Date: 8-12-2013

Returning Officer

AC-55 TRILOKPURI(SC)