## Conduct of Election Rules, 1961 (Statutory Rules and Order) (FORM 21E) (See rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the **General Assembly Election 2013** from the **67 BABARPUR** Constituency.

## **Return of Election**

Sl. No	Name of candidate	Party affiliation	No. of voters polled
1	ABSAAR AHMED	COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA	794
2	ZAKIR KHAN	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	29673
3	NARESH GAUR	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	34180
4	BHURE KHAN	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	5019
5	KESAR	RASHTRIYA JANMORCHA	178
6	GOPAL RAI	AAM AADMI PARTY	25723
7	FURKHAN	PEACE PARTY	10017
8	SUNIL VASISHT	SAMAJWADI PARTY	5924
9	BABU RAM	INDEPENDENT	141
10	MAHNAAZ ALAM	INDEPENDENT	123
11	SHAGUFTA RANI	INDEPENDENT	2744
12	NOTA		460
		Total	114976

Total Number of electors: - 174496

Total Number of valid votes polled: - 114976

Total Number of Postal Ballots:- 567, Accepted:-565, Rejected:- 2

Total Number of rejected votes:- 02 (Postal Ballots).

Total Number of tendered votes: - NIL.

I declare that SHRI NARESH GAUR (Name) of 1/11660, A-BLOCK, PANCHSHEEL GARDEN,

DELHI 6 110032. (Address) has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: - **<u>DELHI</u>** Date: - **<u>08/12/2013</u>**