[FORM 21 E]

Return of Election

Election to the Legeslative Assembly of Delhi-2013 from the 69, Mustafabad constituency

Sl.No.	Name of candidate	Party affiliation	Numbers of votes polled
1	JAGDISH PRADHAN	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	54354
2	NAAZ MOHAMMAD KHAN	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	2954
3	HASAN AHMED	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	56250
4	UDAI VEER SINGH	INDIAN JUSTICE PARTY	719
5	KADIR AHMED	RASHTRIYA JAN MORCHA	164
6	KAPIL DHAMA	AAM AADMI PARTY	19759
7	DEVKI MAURYA	LOKTANTRIK SAMAJWADI PARTY	210
8	BRAHM PAL	LOKPRIYA SAMAJ PARTY	166
9	MASTER SHER KHAN	PEACE PARTY	9478
10	MOHD. YASEEN	LOK JANSHAKTI PARTY	122
11	SHAQUIB YUSUFZAI KHAN	JANTA DAL (UNITED)	164
12	BRIJESH CHAND SHUKLA	INDEPENDENT	1740
13	ROOP SINGH	INDEPENDENT	234
14	NONE OF THE ABOVE		768
TOTAL			147082

Total number of electors	204954
Total number of valid votes polled	146314
Total number of votes for 'None of the above	768
Total number of rejected votes	15
Total number of tendered votes	Nil

I declare that-

Sh. Hasan Ahmed of 187, Zakir Bagh, New Delhi 110025 Has been duly elected to fill the seat

PLACE : DELHI (RAKESH SHARMA)

DATE : 08.12.2013 RETURNING OFFICER

AC-69, MUSTAFABAD