OFFICE OF RETURNING OFFICER, AC-13 (ROHINI) N-9, GROUND FLOOR, GURU NANAK DEV CO.-ED. POLYTECHNIC SECTOR-15, ROHINI, DELHI-110085

[FORM – 4

(See rule 8)

List of validity Nominated Candidate

Election to the*
Delhi Legislative

Assembly

Sl. No.	Name of candidate	Name of ** Father/mother/husb and	Address of candidates	@Party affiliation
1	2	3	4	5
(i)	Candidates of recognized	l National and State Po	olitical Parties	
	ARUN KUMAR CHADHA	SH. KEWAL KRISHAN CHADHA	C-317, BLOCK-C, SFS FLATS, ROHINI, SECTOR-19,ROHINI, DELHI	
1				BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY
2	JAI BHAGWAN AGGARWAL	SH. SHIV NARAYAN	205, NEW SWASTIK APPARTMENT SEC-9 ROHINI DELHI	
				BHARTIYA JANTA PARTY
3	K.K WADHWA	SH.C.D WADHWA	E-101, SAI BABA APPARTMENT, SEC-9 ROHINI DELHI	
				INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
(ii) Politica	Candidates of registered ll Parties)	political parties (other	than recognized N	ational and State
4	RAJESH GARG	SH. MADAN LAL	D-19, PRASHANT VIHAR, DELHI	AAM AADMI PARTY
(iii)	Other candidates			

5	JAGDISH RAI GOEL		C-531 BLOCK-C MILLENIUM APPARTMENT SEC- 18 ROHINI DELHI	INDEPENDENT
6	NAND KISHOR	SH. KARAN SINGH	272-D NAHARPUR SEC-7 ROHINI DELHI	INDEPENDENT
7	RAHUL KUMAR		F-19/33 SEC-15 ROHINI DELHI	INDEPENDENT

Place : Delhi. (Mukesh Kumar)
Date : 18.11.2013 Returning Officer.]

* Appropriate particulars of the election to be inserted here.
alternative.
candidates mentioned under categories (i) and (ii) above.

serial numbers of candidates of all the three categories shall be given consecutively and not separately for

Subs. by Notifn. No. S.O. 558
 (E), dated the 9th August, 1996, for