[FORM 4

(See rule 8)

LIST OF VALIDILY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly, 2013 of Ac-03, Timar Pur

5l.No.	Name of Candidates	Name of Father / Mother / Husband	Address of Candidates	Name of Party
	(i) CANDIDATES OF RECOGNISED NATIONAL & STATE POLLITICAL PARTIES			
1	Prem Wadhwa	Mool Chand Wadhwa	House.No. 275, Section No.4, Gujarawal Town, Part-III, Model Town, Delhi	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY
2	Bajinder Singh	Om Prakash	2, Pankaj Garden Colony, Goyla Khurd	Communist Party of India
3	Rajni Abbi	Bharat Bhushan	7/2, B.D. Estate, Timar Pur	Bharatiya Janata Party
4	Surinder Pal Singh	Joginder Singh	D-28 A, Vijay Nagar, Delhi	Indian National Congress
	I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I			. PARTIES
5	Anil Kumar	Rajvir Singh	RMM, Block-B, Nehru Vihar	Samajwadi Party
6	Jagannath	Badal Chand	102, Dak Khana Gali, Subji Mandi, Delhi	Bhartiya Janta Dal (Integrated
7	Mohd. Yamin	Mohd. Yasin	430, Kabir Basti, Old Subzi Mandi, Malka Ganj	Peace Party
8	Rajni	Charan Lal	251, Type-II, Sector-4, Govt. Quarter, Timarpur, Delhi	Aam Aadmi Party
9	Vidyanand Bhagat	Sitaram Bhagat	D-3, Doctors Flats, RBTB Hospital	Rashtravadi Janta Party
10	Harbilas	Kallu Ram	3097, Theliwali Gali, Arya Pura, subzi Mandi	Indian Justice Party
11	Harish Khanna	K L Khanna	F-9,Block F Vijay Nagar, Single Story, Delhi	Aam Aadmi Party
	(iii) OTHER CANDIDATES			
12	Chand Miya	Dilshad	830, T-Hut, Kabir Basti, Old Subzi Mandi	Independent
13	Virendra Kumar	Awadh Narain	H-58 Rajouri Garden, Delhi	Independent