## FORM 4

(See rule 8)

## LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the Assembly Constituency-30, JANAKPURI

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband	Address of candidates	Party Affiliation		
1	2	3	4	5		
1-Candidates of Recognized National Political Parties.						
1	JAGDISH MUKHI	JESA RAM MUKHI	C-4C/63, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY		
2	RAGINI NAYAK	MANOHAR NAYAK	36, PANCHDEEP APARTMENTS, VIKAS PURI NEW DELHI 110018	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS		
3	HARI PRAKASH SINGH	RAM SAGAR SINGH	148 D2 BLOCK, JEEVAN PARK, NEW DELHI - 110059	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY		
II-Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National Political Parties).						
4	PANKAJ SINGH	JALESHWAR SINGH	RZ-44-A, PALAM VIHAR, SECTOR -6, DWARKA, NEW DELHI - 110075	JANATA DAL (UNITED)		
5	RAJESH RISHI	RAJENDER KUMAR RISHI	E-3/5 &6, CHANAKYA PLACE-I, PANKHA ROAD, DELHI 110059	AAM AADMI PARTY		
6	VIRENDER JHA	RAGHOBIR JHA	RZ-160, BLOCK RZ, ROHTAS NAGAR, BINDAPUR DELHI	PROUTIST BLOC INDIA		
7	K.SWARNA	N. KALINATHAN	495 BLOCK-MPT SAROJINI NAGAR, DELHI - 110023	DESIYA MURPOKKU DRAVIDA KAZHAGAM		

III-Other candidates.						
8	ALOK SHARMA	SHASHI BHUSHAN SHARMA	J-34-A, ARYA SAMAJ ROAD, UTTAM NAGAR	INDEPENDENT		
9	DEEPAK ARORA	HARISH KUMAR	A-19, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110059	INDEPENDENT		
10	SUKH LAL	KANHIYA LAL	D-2/99-100A, JEEVAN PARK, NEW DELHI 110059	INDEPENDENT		
11	SANJAY PURI	JOGINDER PURI	WZ-454, SHIV NAGAR, NEW DELHI-58	INDEPENDENT		

Place : New Delhi Date : 18.11.2013

> ASHISH KUMAR Returning Officer, AC-30, Janakpuri

<sup>\*\*</sup>Strike off the inappropriate alternative.