	FORM 4		
List of Validly Nominated Candidates			
Election to the AC-33(DWA	RKA)		

S.NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF FATHER/HUSBAND	ADDRESS OF CANDIDATE	PARTY AFFILIATION
1	2	3	4	5
	Cano	didates of recognized national a	and state political parties	
1	TASVEER SOLANKI	LATE SH. ATTAR SINGH	SRS-48, NASIRPUR VILLAGE, NEW DELHI-110045	Indian National Congress
2	PARDUYMN RAJPUT	LATE SH. BHANWAR SINGH	RZ-16-B/3, Gali No. 02, Main Sagarpur, New Delhi-110046	BJP
3	MUKESH KUMAR CHAUDHARY	PURAN SINGH	RZ/18-184, Gali No. 2 Durga Park New Delhi 110045	CPI (M)
4	RAJIV KUMAR GAUTAM	RATAN SINGH	RZ-F-18, F- BLOCK, GALI NO.5/4 CROSS, MAHAVIR ENCLAVE I, NEW DELHI-110045	BSP
		Candidates of recognized	political parties	
1	PRAMOD KUMAR	JAGDISH KUMAR SHARMA	RZ-D-2, MAHAVIR ENCLAVE, NEW DELHI-110045	Janta Dal (U)
2	RAJNEESH KUMAR JHA	SHYAM SUNDER JHA	RZ-25/D (1104), GALI NO. 5/7, Main Sagarpur New DELHI	National Youth Party
3	RAVI KUMAR SURYAN	OM PRAKASH	RZ-175/74, GALI NO.10, EAST SAGAR PUR,	AAM AADMI PARTY
4	RAJESH	D.N. TIWARI	A-250, MANGLA PURI, PHASE-II, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI-110045	Adarshwadi Congress Party

Other candidates						
1	ANIL KUMAR	DHARAM SINGH	RZ-46/B-3, GALI NO.1, 6th TO 9th LANE, NALLA PATRI MAIN SAGAR PUR, NEW DELHI-110046	Independent		
2	ANIL SINGH	RAJPAL SINGH	D-2/24 JANAK PURI NEW DELHI	Independent		
3	AMIT	B.S. CHAUHAN	RZ-16-A/15E, GALI NO.2, MAIN SAGARPUR, NEW DELHI-110046	Independent		
4	PRAVEEN RAJPUT	GYAN SINGH	RZ-12 K, GANDHI MARKET, WEST SAGAR PUR, NEW DELHI-110046	Independent		
5	MUKESH KUMAR TANWAR	BISHAN SWARUP VERMA	WZ-347, NANAGAL RAYA, NEW DELHI-110046	Independent		
6	RETESH KUMAR	SANT BIR SINGH	RZ-14/258, CHAAT MANDIR MOHALLA, JAGDAMBA VIHAR, NEW DELHI-110046	Independent		

(i) Candidates of recognized national and state political parties

(ii) Candidates of recognized political parties

(iii) Other candidates

JAI BHAGWAN RETURNING OFFICER AC-33 (DWARKA)