[FORM 4

(See rule 8)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly, AC-34, Matiala, Delhi

SI No.	Name of Candidate	Name of	Address of candidates	@ Party affiliation	
		**Father/mother/husband			
1	2	3	4	5	
		(i) Candidates of Recogniz	zed National and State Political Parties		
1	RAJESH GAHLOT	SARDAR SINGH	299, KAKROLA HOUSING COMPLEX,	BHARTIYA JANTA PARTY	
			KAKROLA VILLAGE, NEW DELHI-110078		
2	SRI NIWAS YADAV	CHABILA YADAV	C-65, JHANKAR ROAD, QUTUB VIHAR,	BAHUJAN SAMAJVADI	
			GOYLA DAIRY, NEW DELHI-110071	PARTY	
3	SUMESH SHOKEEN	RAM KUMAR SHOKEEN	A-96, PACHHAYA MOHALLA, CHHAWLA VILL.	INDIAN NATIONAL	
			, NEW DELHI-110071	CONGRESS	
	(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political				
4	AJAY KUMAR PANDEY	KUSHESWAR NATH PANDEY	235, CHANDAN WADI APARTMENT, PLOT	PEOPLES GREEN PARTY	
			NO.8, SEC.10, DWARKA, NEW DELHI		
5	GIRJANAND SINGH	RAM DAYAL SINGH	HOUSE NO. 16/8, BLOCK NO.16, W.E.A,	REPUBLICAN PARTY OF	
			KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI-110005	INDIA (A)	
6	GULAB SINGH	RAJPAL SINGH	347, HOLI CHOWK, VPO GHUMANHERA, NEW DELHI-110073	AAM AADMI PARTY	
7	NARENDER YADAV	CHHATAR SINGH	81, OLD ROSHAN PURA, VILLAGE	SAMAJWADI PARTY	
			NAJAFGARAH, NEW DELHI 110043		
8	RAJA KUMAR SINGH	NAKUL PRASAD	D-36, SAMTA ENCLAVE, GOYLA DAIRY, NEW	RASHTRAVADI JANTA	
			DELHI-110071	PARTY	
9	RENU PODDAR	MITHILESH PODDAR	H-44, H BLOCK, PHASE-1, QUTUB VIHAR,	PROUTIST BLOC, INDIA	
			GOYLA DAIRY, NEW DELHI-110071		

10	SUBHASH TOMAR	DUBEY SINGH	L-420,L BLOCK, GALI NO.13, MAHIPALPUR,	RASHTRIYA LOK DAL
			NEW DELHI-110037	
11	SUMITRA	DUKKHA PASWAN	HOUSE NO.7, JHUGGI BASTI, GOYLA DAIRY,	LOK JAN SHAKTI PARTY
			NEW DELHI	
		(iii) Other	· Candidates (Independents)	
12	KAILASH	LEELA RAM	E-136, E BLOCK, BHARAT VIHAR, KAKROLA,	INDEPENDENT
			NEW DELHI-110078	
13	POONAM	PREM KUMAR JHA	A-206, QUTUB VIHAR, PHASE-II, NEW DELHI-	INDEPENDENT
			110071	
14	POORAN SINGH	RAM SWAROOP	32, REWLA KHANPUR VILLAGE, NEW DELHI-	INDEPENDENT
			110043	
15	PRADEEP KUMAR	DILBAG RAI	A-703, KATYAYANI APARTMENT, PLOT NO-8,	INDEPENDENT
			SEC.6, DWARKA, NEW DELHI-110075	
16	RANDHIR SINGH	BHURELAL	VILLAGE JHULJHULI, PO GHUMANHERA,	INDEPENDENT
			NEW DELHI-110073	
17	RAVINDER KUMAR	DHARAM PAL	239, HOLI CHOWK, VPO GHUMANHERA,	INDEPENDENT
			NEW DELHI-110073	
18	RAKESH KUMAR	ISHA CHARAN	A-72, BHARAT VIHAR, J.J.COLONY, SEC.15,	INDEPENDENT
			KAKROLA, NEW DELHI-110078	
19	SHRIPAL	VEERPAL	83, HARI VIHAR, METRO PILLAR NO 817,	INDEPENDENT
			KAKROLA, NEW DELHI 110078	
20	SATENDRA SINGH RANA	GANGA SINGH	F-14, F BLOCK, QUTUB VIHAR, PHASE-1,	INDEPENDENT
			GOYLA DAIRY, NEW DELHI-110071	

Place: New Delhi Date: 18.11.2013

> (MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA) RETURNING OFFICER AC-34, MATIALA