FORM 4

(See rule 8)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the Assembly Constituency Jangpura – 41

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of Father/mother/husband	Address of Candidates	@Party affiliation			
Candidate of recognised National Party							
1	TARVINDER SINGH MARWAH	LATE SARDAR LAL SINGH	H-12, JANGPURA EXTENSION, NEW DELHI	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS			
2	PANKAJ JAIN	SHRI S. C. JAIN	4300 E/3, ANSARI ROAD, DARYA GANJ, NEW DELHI				
3	SURESH CHAND	SHRI RAMESH CHAND	47, CHURCH LANE, BHOGAL, NEW DELHI-110014	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY			
		Candidate of Registered	l Unrecognised Party				
4	PREM SAGAR	SHRI KISHAN LAL	D-23, JANGPURA-B, NEW DELHI	INDIAN JUSTICE PARTY			
5	MANINDER SINGH DHIR	LATE S. HARBANS SINGH DHIR	C-55, FIRST FLOOR, JANGPURA EXTENSION, NEW DELHI-110014	AAM AADMI PARTY			
6	RAKESH	SHRI VIJAY PAL	46-A, SARAI KALE KHAN, NIZAMUDDIN, NEW DELHI	JANATA DAL (UNITED)			
7	A. SHIVA	ANNAMALAI	534, T-HUTS, MATHURA ROAD, JANGPURA-B, NEW DELHI	DESIYA MURPOKKU DRAVIDA KAZHAGAM			
8	SANDEEP SINGH	SHRI HARNAM SINGH	34, HARI NAGAR, ASHRAM, NEW DELHI-14	AKHIL BHARTIYA VIKAS CONGRESS PARTY			

	Independent						
9	DANY	SHRI SUBHASH CHAND	22, BAZAR LANE, 2 ND FLOOR, JANGPURA, BHOGAL, NEW DELHI-110014	INDEPENDENT			
10	TARUN SAINI	SHRI OM PARKASH SAINI	148-A, ASHRAM, NEW DELHI	INDEPENDENT			
11	DEEPAK BISWAS	LATE SHRI D.C. BISWAS	L-15, KASTURBA NIKETAN COMPLEX, LAJPAT NAGAR-2, NEW DELHI	INDEPENDENT			
12	VIJAY CHOUDARY	LATE SHRI SURAJ PRAKASH	17, MASJID LANE, BHOGAL, NEW DELHI-110014	INDEPENDENT			

New Delhi Date: 18.11.2013

Returning Officer