## FORM-4

(See Rule 8)

## **LIST OF VALIDLY NOMIANATED CANDIDATES**

## GENERAL ELECTIONS TO THE DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

## **ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY NO. 45 (MEHRAULI)**

S. No.	Name of candidate	Name of Father	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation
1	2	3	4	5
(I)	CANDIDATES OF RECOG	NISED NATIONAL AND S	TATE POLITICAL PARTIES	
1	PARVESH SAHIB SINGH	SAHIB SINGH VERMA	Flat No. 7-B, Block-U and V, shalimar Bagh, Delhi	Bharatiya Janata Party
2	PREM DUTT SHARMA	RADHEY LAL SHARMA	402/6 Sector-D, P.K.T. 6, Near Fly Over, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070	Nationalist Congress Party
3	YOGANAND SHASTRI	PRAHLAD SINGH	C-24, Geetanjali Enclave, New Delhi-110017	Indian National Congress
4	SURENDER PAWAR	RAN SINGH	H.No. 46, Ber Sarai Village, New Delhi-110016	Bahujan Samaj Party
(II)	CANDIDATES OF REGIST	ERED POLITICAL PARTI	ES	
5	AATIF YUSUF	MOHD. YUSUF	1061/B, Ward 7, Mehrauli, New Delhi-110030	Samajwadi Party
6	NARINDER SINGH SEJWAL	CHANDER SINGH	F 154/2, Lado Sarai, New Delhi-110030	Aam Admi Party
7	NARENDER SINGH	CHANDER SINGH	178, M-15, Ward No. 2, Mehrauli, New Delhi-110030	Aadarshwaadi Congress Party
(III)	OTHER CANDIDATES			l
8	ANUPAM KUMAR SHARMA	SURENDRA SHARMA	593, Ward 3, Mehrauli, Delhi	Independent Candidate
9	BIMLESH KUMAR JHA	JAGAN NATH JHA	108 E/9, Kishangarh, Mehrauli, New Delhi-110030	Independent Candidate
10	BIR SINGH SONI	HAR KARAN SONI	F-282, Village Lado Sarai, Delhi	Independent Candidate

( S.K. GUPTA ) RETURNING OFFICER, AC-45 (MEHRAULI)

Place : New Delhi Date : 18-Nov-13