## Form 4 {See Rule 8 } LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

## Election to the Legislative Assembly from the AC-47, Deoli (SC) Constituency

SI No	Name of Candidate	Name of Father	Address of Candidates	Party Affiliation
(i) Cano	didates of Recognized N	ational and State Politica	al Parties	
1	Arvinder Singh	Buta Singh	K-33, GF, Jangpura Extension, New Delhi-110014	Indian National Congress
2	Kishor Kumar Rajora	Ram Chander Rajora	1161, Block-C, J.J. Colony, Tigri, New Delhi-110062	Bahujan Samaj Party
3	Gagan Rana @ Gagan Shree Lal Pradhan	Shri Lal Rana	B-1399, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi-110062	Bharatiya Janata Party
(ii) Cano	didates of Registered Po	litical Parties (Other tha	n recognized National and State Political Parties)	
4	Prakash	Jagdish Prasad	B-148, Tigri Extension, New Delhi-110062	Aam Aadmi Party
5	Sher Singh	Ram Chander	C-1194-95, Block-C, J.J. Colony, Tigri, New Delhi-110062	J&K National Panthers Party
6	Sudhir	Masi Charan	307, Block -9, Dakshinpuri, New Delhi-110062	Indian National Lok Dal
(iii) Otł	ner Candidates			
7	Bhagwan Das	Gulab Chand	C-1662, J.J. Colony Tigri, New Delhi-110062	Independent

Date: 18.11.2013

ili (SC)