FORM - 4 (See Rule - 8)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the * Constituency Assembly (AC) - 55

S.No	Name of Candidate	Name of Father / Mother / Husband	Address of Candidates	Party Affiliation				
(i)	(ii)	(iii)	(iv)	(v)				
I - Candidates of Recognized National Political Parties								
1	Khubi Ram	Late Sh. Moti Singh	3/211, Trilokpuri, Delhi-91	Communist Party of India (CPI)				
2	Vijay Pal	Sh. Kishan Lal	28/391, Trilokpuri, Delhi-91	Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)				
3	Sunil Kumar	Sh. Puran Chand	21/72-73, Trilokpuri, Delhi-91	Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)				
4	Harnam Singh	Sh. Umed Singh	WZ-860-A, Naraina Village, New Delhi-28	Indian National Congress (INC)				
II - Candidates of Registered Political Parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties)								
5	Pritam	Sh. Babu Lal	12-A/33, Trilokpuri, Delhi-91	Janta Dal (United)				
6	Bittoo Singh	Sh. Umed Singh	10/80, Trilokpuri, Delhi-91	Hindustan Janata Party				
7	Raju	Late Sh. Kirani	22/362, Trilokpuri, Delhi-91	Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)				
8	Satpal Singh	Sh. Shyam Singh	10/181, Trilokpuri, Delhi-91	Indian Peace Party				
III – Other Candidates								
9	Ajay	Sh. Parkash	3/261, Trilokpuri, Delhi-91	Independent				
10	Jagdeesh Prasad	Sh. Suraj Bali	39-A, DDA Flats (Old), Chilla Village, Delhi-91	Independent				
11	Padam Chand	Sh. Karam Chand	17/491, Trilokpuri, Delhi-91	Independent				

1					
	12	Subhash Chand	Sh. Padeen Singh	1420, Gali No.39, Block B, Sant	Independent

- (i) Candidated of recognized National and State Political Parties.
- (ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties).
- (iii) Other candidates.

Place:- Delhi

Date:- 18/11/2013

(V.S. Malik) RO, AC-55, Trilokpuri

@Application in the case of candidates mentioned under categories (i) and (ii) above.

for each category.

N.B. - Under Col. 1 above, the serial number of candidates of all the three categories shall be given consecutively and not separately for each category.

^{*} Appropriate particulars of the election to be inserted here.

^{**}Strike off the inappropriate alternative.