## OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER AC-62, SHAHDARA (ROOM NO. 22) GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI, DC OFFICE COMPLEX, LM BUNDH ROAD, SHASTRI NAGAR DELHI- 110 031

FORM 4

List of Validly Nominated Candidate

[See Rule 18(8)]

General Election to the Legislative Assembly Delhi -2013, District East.

SI No.	Name of the candidate	Name of father/husband	Address of candidate	Party Affiliation		
	I – Candidates of Recognized Political Parties at National level					
	I Jitender Singh Shunty	S Pritpal Singh	85, Pratap Khand, Vishwakarma Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi	Bhartiya Janta Party		
	2 Narender Nath	Late Trilok Chand	41, Gali No.3, Shalimar Park, Bhola Nath Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi - 32	Indian National Congress		
	3 Nikunj Sharma	Ashok Kumar	5/79, Gajju Katra, Bara Bazar, Shahdara, Delhi-32	Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)		
	<sup>4</sup> Bhim Singh	Tej Ram	8/32-B, Shahdev Gali, Viswas Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi-32	Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)		
ţ	5 Ram Kanwar	Khem Chand	51, A - Block, Gali No.4-5, Jagat Puri Extension, Delhi	Communist Party of India (M)		
	II– Candidates of registered unrecognized Political Parties					
(	6 Akeel	Moh. Yakoob	117, Block-C, JJ Colony, Old Seemapuri, Delhi-95	Samajwadi Party (SP)		
	7 Tasavvar	Manwar	E-59A/362, Kalender Colony, Dilshad Garden, Delhi	Indian Democratic Party (IDP)		

8	Balbir Singh	Tarsem Singh	Q-1, DVB Office, Pratap Khand, Vishwakarma Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi	Aam Aadmi Party	
	III– Independents				
9	Achal Sharma	Rajeev Sharma	B-76, Vivek Vihar, Delhi- 95	Independent	
10	Ishwar Dass @ Ishwar	Dal Chand	6/217, Dhobi Bara, Maharam/Doo ngar Mohalla, Shahdara, Delhi-32	Independent	
11	Kamlesh	Jaideep Singh	7/550, Gali Jain Mandir, Anaj Mandi, Shahdara, Delhi-32	Independent	
12	Vandana	Manish Gupta	1/2, Shalimar Park, Bhola Nath Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi- 32	Independent	

(R K SAINI) urning Officer SHAHDARA Place: New Delhi Date: 18.11.2013