List of Women Contesting Candidates

DISTRICT NAME	AC_NO	AC_NAME	Candidate Sl. No.	Name of the Woman Candidate	Name of the Party	PartyS ymbol	Age of the Candidate
NORTH WEST	1	NERELA	11	SHAMIM	Peace Party	Ceiling Fan	65
NORTH WEST	6	RITHALA	9	LEELAWATI DEVI	Independent	Iron	38
NORTH WEST	7	BAWANA	1	KAVITA	Nationalist Congress Party	Clock	35
NORTH WEST	8	MUNDKA	10	MEENU	Bhartiya Janta Dal (Integrated)	Hat	28
NORTH WEST	8	MUNDKA	12	RENU BHARTI	Rashtravadi Janata Party	Auto- Rickshaw	33
NORTH WEST	8	MUNDKA	18	REETA	Independent	Pressure Cooker	32
NORTH WEST	10	SULTANPUR MAJRA	3	SUSHILA KUMARI	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus	36
NORTH EAST	63	SEEMA PURI	6	DEEP MALA	National Lokmat Party	Iron	48
NORTH EAST	65	SEELAMPUR	4	NAZRIN NAAZ	Peace Party	Ceiling Fan	36
NORTH EAST	66	GHONDA	5	KIRAN SINGH	Indian Justice Party	Television	36
NORTH EAST	67	BABARPUR	5	KESAR	Rashtriya Janmorcha	Scissors	34
NORTH EAST	67	BABARPUR	10	MAHNAAZ ALAM	Independent	Table	27
NORTH EAST	67	BABARPUR	11	MS. SHAGUFTA RANI	Independent	Battery Torch	26
NORTH EAST	68	GOKALPUR	10	SATYENDRI PAL SINGH	Samajwadi Party	Bicycle	29
NORTH EAST	69	MUSTAFABAD	7	DEVKI MAURYA	Loktantrik Samajwadi Party	Candles	43
SOUTH	49	SANGAM VIHAR	9	RAMA WATI	Rashtriya Manav samman Party	Gas Stove	35
SOUTH	49	SANGAM VIHAR	10	RITA GILL	Indian Justice Party	Television	44
SOUTH	49	SANGAM VIHAR	13	KALPANA JHA	Independent	Electric Pole	41
SOUTH	51	KALKAJI	8	SUMAN YADAV	Samajwadi Party	Slate	36
SOUTH	52	TUGHLAKABAD	10	REKHA SINGH	Independent	Envelope	43
SOUTH	53	BADARPUR	5	CHAMPA DEVI	Janata Dal (United)	Arrow	42
CENTRAL	22	BALLIMARAN	7	FARHANA ANJUM	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom	37
CENTRAL	23	KAROL BAGH	7	KIRAN	Independent	Kite	25
CENTRAL	24	PATEL NAGAR	1	POORNIMA VIDYARTHI	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus	57
CENTRAL	24	PATEL NAGAR	4	VEENA ANAND	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom	47
SOUTH WEST	32	UTTAM NAGAR	5	NIRMALA DEVI	Shivsena	Bow & Arrow	45
SOUTH WEST	32	UTTAM NAGAR	7	VEENU SAHAI	Bharatiya Bahujan Party	Sewing Machine	35
SOUTH WEST	34	MATIALA	9	RENU PODDAR	Proutist Bloc, India	Bat	40
SOUTH WEST	34	MATIALA	11	SUMITRA	Lok Jan Shakti Party	Bungalow	48
SOUTH WEST	34	MATIALA	13	POONAM	Independent	Coconut	38
SOUTH WEST	35	NAJAFGARH	5	BIMLA	Rashtriya Bahujan Hitay Party	Kite	54

SOUTH WEST	35	NAJAFGARH	10	NEELAM	Independent	Shuttle	40
SOUTH WEST	37	PALAM	4	SAROJ BALA	Communist Party of India	Ears of Corn And	37
SOUTH WEST	37	PALAM	7	BHAVNA GAUR	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom	42
SOUTH WEST	39	RAJINDER NAGAR	6	RAJANI CHAUHAN	Poorvanchal Rashtriya Congress	Kite	48
SOUTH WEST	39	RAJINDER NAGAR	10	SANNO	Rashtravadi Janata Party	Auto- Rickshaw	37
SOUTH WEST	39	RAJINDER NAGAR	11	SADHNA	Republican Party of India Ektavadi	Brief Case	38
SOUTH WEST	39	RAJINDER NAGAR	13	NEELAM MAHAJAN	Independent	Sewing Machine	54
EAST	56	KONDLI	8	REKHA	Proutist Bloc, India	Bat	40
EAST	58	LAXMI NAGAR	10	AJITA MALL	Independent	Bat	42
EAST	59	VISHWAS NAGAR	5	USHA SURYAN	Independent	Battery Torch	50
EAST	60	KRISHNA NAGAR	6	SALMA	Samajwadi Party	Bicycle	36
EAST	60	KRISHNA NAGAR	9	SAHRUR	Independent	Battery Torch	37
EAST	62	SHAHDARA	11	VANDANA	Independent	Gas Stove	37
WEST	12	MANGOL PURI	4	SHYAM KALI	Communist Party of India	Ears of Corn And	57
WEST	12	MANGOL PURI	6	RAKHI BIRLA	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom	26
WEST	27	RAJOURI GARDEN	3	A DHANWATI CHANDELA A	Indian National Congress	Hand	53
WEST	28	HARI NAGAR	5	RAJ LAKSHMI SHARMA	Janata Dal (United)	Arrow	48
WEST	29	TILAK NAGAR	1	AMRITA DHAWAN	Indian National Congress	Hand	28
WEST	30	JANAKPURI	2	RAGINI NAYAK	Indian National Congress	Hand	31
WEST	30	JANAKPURI	7	K SWARNA	Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam	Nagara	53
WEST	31	VIKASPURI	6	SANGEETA CHAUHAN	Shivsena	Bow & Arrow	33
NORTH	2	BURARI	5	RICHA MUNDRA	Revolutionary Democratic Party of India	Basket containing Fruits	36
NORTH	3	TIMARPUR	3	RAJNI ABBI	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus	51
NORTH	4	ADARSH NAGAR	4	ARCHANA SINGH	Lok Jan Shakti Party	Bungalow	33
NORTH	14	SHALIMAR BAGH	5	BANDANA KUMARI	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom	39
NORTH	15	SHAKUR BASTI	1	KUSUM TANDON	Nationalist Congress Party	Clock	57
NORTH	17	WAZIRPUR	5	ISHVARI	Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam	Nagara	30
NORTH	17	WAZIRPUR	9	RAJ KUMARI	Rashtriya Bahujan Hitay Party	Kite	60
NORTH	18	MODEL TOWN	6	MEENA BEGUM	Peace Party	Ceiling Fan	64
NEW DELHI	40	NEW DELHI	1	RITU SINGH	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant	46
NEW DELHI	40	NEW DELHI	3	SHEILA DIKSHIT	Indian National Congress	Hand	75
NEW DELHI	40	NEW DELHI	4	ANITA	Socialist Party (India)	Whistle	43
NEW DELHI	40	NEW DELHI	17	LILA DEVI	Independent	Dolli	51

NEW DELHI	42	KASTURBA NAGAR	2	SHIKHA ROY	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus	49
NEW DELHI	43	MALVIYA NAGAR	1	MS. ARTI MEHRA	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus	50
NEW DELHI	43	MALVIYA NAGAR	2	MS. KIRAN WALIA	Indian National Congress	Hand	69
NEW DELHI	43	MALVIYA NAGAR	5	KIRAN	Asankhya Samaj Party	Gas Cylinder	29
NEW DELHI	43	MALVIYA NAGAR	12	MRS. SHARMILA	Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam	Nagara	30
NEW DELHI	44	R K PURAM	3	BARKHA SHUKLA SINGH	Indian National Congress	Hand	54
NEW DELHI	44	R K PURAM	9	SHAZIA ILMI MALIK	Aam Aadmi Party	Broom	43