MENU मेनू  
Contribution Report

Contribution Report 2018-2019

Sr.No.Name of the PartyHead Quarters/Office AddressFiled on or before due dateFiled after due dateRemarks
   Date Of FilingTotal Contribution Amount Shown (In Rupees)Date Of FilingTotal Contribution Amount Shown (In Rupees) 
1 Bhartiya Pragatisheel Congress D-43, Rajdhani Park, Nagloi, Delhi-110041 07-01-2021 Nil
2 PROUTIST BLOC, INIDA Harswaroop Colony, Fatehpur Beri, New Delhi-110074 03-01-2021 Nil
3 Hindustan Nirman Dal Plot No. 100, Gali No. 5, Krishna Nagar, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi-110029 06-06-2019 Nil
4 Rashtriya Krantikar Janta Party Kendriya Karyalaya-27 A, DDA Flats, Mata Sundari Road, New Delhi-110002 31-05-2019 Nil
5 Aam Janta party (Sarvajana Hitaya) 30-10-2018 Nil
6 Labour Party of India 24-09-2018 Nil

N.B.: In column 4(a) and 5(a) the link to the scanned copy of the report submitted by the political party are provided.