Expenditure Report

Expenditure Report General Election to Delhi Legislative Assembly 2015

Sr.No.Name of the PartyHead Quarters/Office AddressFiled on or before due dateFiled after due dateRemarks
   Date Of FilingTotal Expenditure (In Rupees)Date Of FilingTotal Expenditure (In Rupees) 
1 Lokpriya Samaj Party Prajapati Dharamshala Mandir Shri Kalkaji, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019 24-08-2015 0  
2 Asankhya Samaj Party A-490, Gali No.22, Shyam Colony, Buddh Vihar, Phase-2, Delhi-110086 29-07-2015 0  
3 Rajlok Party B-123, Street No.8, Kamal Vihar, Burari, Delhi-110084 01-07-2015 0  
4 Bhartiya Jan Manch 361, Street No.13, Buddh Vihar (behind Senior School), Mandoli Gaon, Nand Nagri, Delhi-110093 19-05-2015 0  
5 Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Liberation U-90, Shakarpur, Delhi-110092 30-03-2015 00:00:00 635155  
6 Poorvanchal Rashtriya Congress Plot No.157-158, Pocket E-20, Sector-3, 1st Floor, Rohini, Delhi-110085 20-02-2015 00:00:00 31000  

N.B.: In column 4(a) and 5(a) the link to the scanned copy of the report submitted by the political party are provided.