Expenditure Report

Expenditure Report

Status of filing Election Expenditure Statement for General election to  VIDHAN SABHA 2018

Due date for filing Expenditure Statement   28/07/2018

List Prepared on Date 23/12/2021

Sr.No.Name of the PartyHead Quarters/Office AddressFiled on or before due dateFiled after due dateRemarks
   Date Of FilingTotal Expenditure (In Rupees)Date Of FilingTotal Expenditure (In Rupees) 
1 Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Liberation U-90, Shakarpur, Delhi-110092 *Not Filed  
2 Rajlok Party B-123, Street No.8, Kamal Vihar, Burari, Delhi-110084 *Not Filed  
3 Peoples Green Party 19C/1, Jeevan Jyoti Appartments, Ward No.1, Mehrauli, New Delhi-110030 *Not Filed  
4 Gareeb Aadmi Party R-21, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059 *Not Filed  
5 Akhil Bhartiya Sudhar Party House No.2389, 1st Floor, Hudson Lane, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-110009 *Not Filed  
6 Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha Mandir Marg, New Delhi-110001 *Not Filed  
7 Bhartiya Janta Dal (Integrated) H.No.62, Gali No.16, A-1 Block, Sant Nagar (Bengali Colony), Burari Road, Delhi-110084 *Not Filed  
8 Rashtriya Ekta Party H.No.83, Ground Floor, Gali No.4, Near Chand Masjid, Jafarabad, Delhi-110053 *Not Filed  
9 Prajatantrik Samajvadi Party C-17, Yadav Nagar, Village-Samaypur, Delhi-110042 *Not Filed  
10 Rashtriya Bahujan Hitay Party C-158, Captain Satish Marg, Rishi Nagar, Rani Bagh, New Delhi-110034 *Not Filed  
11 Asankhya Samaj Party A-490, Gali No.22, Shyam Colony, Buddh Vihar, Phase-2, Delhi-110086 *Not Filed  
12 Proutist Bloc, India House No.E-2/39, 5th Pustha, Sonia Vihar, Delhi-110094 *Not Filed  
13 Delhi Janta Party Y-200, Camp No.1, Nangloi, Delhi-110041 *Not Filed  
14 Bhartiya Pragatisheel Congress D=-43, Rajdhani Park, Nangloi, Delhi-110041 *Not Filed  
15 Poorvanchal Rashtriya Congress Plot No.157-158, Pocket E-20, Sector-3, 1st Floor, Rohini, Delhi-110085 *Not Filed  
16 Vishva Shakti Party B-10/144, Pradeep Vihar, Nathupura More, Delhi-110084 *Not Filed  
17 Dalit Mazdoor Kishan Party E-11/77, New Colony, Hauz Rani, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110017 *Not Filed  
18 Kalyankari Jantantrik Party B4/260A, Keshavpuram, New Delhi-110035 *Not Filed  
19 Naya Daur Party A-406, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110024 *Not Filed  
20 All India Minorities Front 148, South Avenue, New Delhi-110001 *Not Filed  

N.B.: In column 4(a) and 5(a) the link to the scanned copy of the report submitted by the political party are provided.