Expenditure Report

Expenditure Report

Status of filing Election Expenditure Statement for General election to  LOK SABHA 2014

Due date for filing Expenditure Statement   26/08/2014

List Prepared on Date 15/01/2016

Sr.No.Name of the PartyHead Quarters/Office AddressFiled on or before due dateFiled after due dateRemarks
   Date Of FilingTotal Expenditure (In Rupees)Date Of FilingTotal Expenditure (In Rupees) 
1 Aarthik Samanta Party 189, B-Block, Gali No. 4/6, Karawal Nagar, Delhi-110094. *Not Filed  
2 Adarsh Political Party 405,Kundan Bhawan Commercial Complex, Azadpur, Delhi-110033 *Not Filed  
3 Agar jan Party V-949, Aggarwal wali Gali, Near Main krishana Gali, Moujpur, Delhi-110053 *Not Filed  
4 Ajeya Bharat Party A -14 Mohan States Mathura Road New Delhi *Not Filed  
5 Aihra National Party 1/24, S.F. , KMT Bhawan, St.2, Lalita Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092. *Not Filed  
6 Akhand Bharat Samaj Party E-14, First Floor, DDA Mini Market, Sultan Puri, Delhi-110086 *Not Filed  
7 Akhand Bharti E-5 Istfloor Bali Nagar , Shivaji Marg new delhi-110015 *Not Filed  
8 Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha Mandir Marg, New Delhi-110001. *Not Filed  
9 Akhil Bharatiya Aman Committee 1/9986,west Gorakh Park, Shahdara, Delhi-110032 *Not Filed  
10 Akhil Bhartiya Dalit Utthan Party A-201/2, Gali No. 1, Vikas Marg, Shakarpur, Delhi-110092 *Not Filed  
11 Akhil Bharatiya Dastkar Morcha Chamber No.187, New Delhi Courts, Patiala House, New Delhi-1 *Not Filed  
12 Akhil Bharatiya Garib Mazdoor kisan Party G-10/2, Ratia Marg, Sangam Vihar New Delhi-110062 *Not Filed  
13 Akhil Bharatiya General Labour Party A-3/85, Nand Nagri, Delhi-93 *Not Filed  
14 Akhil Bharatiya Jan Sangh J-394, Shankar Road, New Delhi-110060 *Not Filed  
15 Akhil Bharatiya Janata Congress 4 U.F. Babar Place, Todarmal Road, Near Bengali Market, New Delhi-110001 04/06/2015 Nil  
16 Akhil Bhartiya Lok Dal A-1, Main Road Gokal Puri, Near Aggarwal Sweet Corner, Shani Sai Mandir, Delhi-94 30/01/2015 Nil  
17 Akhil Bharatiya Manav Adhikar Dal 1602, DDA Janata Flats, G.T.B. Enclave, Delhi-110093 *Not Filed  
18 Akhil Bharatiya Rajivwadi Congress(Dubey) WZ-8-93, Tanwar Market, Ring Road, Naraina New Delhi-28 *Not Filed  
19 Akhil Bharatiya Ram Rajya Parishad (Prem Ballabh Vyas) Shri Krishna Bodh Dham,7, Shankracharya Marg, Civil lines, Delhi-54 13/01/2015 Nil  
20 Akhil Bharatiya Samajwadi Congress C-31 Hauz Khas August Kranti Marg, New Delhi-110016 *Not Filed  

N.B.: In column 4(a) and 5(a) the link to the scanned copy of the report submitted by the political party are provided.